Here are the current and upcoming class of session members. Classes refer to the year the session member will not longer be an active session member as of Dec. 31 of that year. Note: some people serve more than 1 term (term=3 years).

Session members are backbone of running the church. Please pray for them and the pastor that we are in God’s will guiding our church to be a witness to the Gospel and show love to our neighbors in Mission.

Class of 2020: Rebekah Chenevert, Dr. Clara Richardson, vacant.

Class of 2021: Dr. Pam Veltkamp.

Class of 2022: Dr. Gary Shanafelt, Carolyn Ainsworth.

Clerk of Session: Dr. Gary Shanafelt.

Moderator/Pastor: Rev. Chris Turner

%d bloggers like this: